Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Employees

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Gaylene AbeytaTRiO Advisor, Career Services & Special PopulationsAdvisingTrinidad(719) 846-5014Gaylene.Abeyta@tatibanana.com
Michael AlderetteNetwork Tech I Instructional TechnologyITTrinidad719-846-5659michael.alderette@tatibanana.com
Amaya AtencioCoordinatorCOSI Finish What You StartedOther719-589-7035amaya.atencio@tatibanana.com
Yvette AtencioDirectorHuman ResourcesOther719-846-5538Yvette.Atencio@tatibanana.com
Kaddo BatesTRiO Transfer CoordinatorAdvisorTrinidad719-846-5612Kaddo.Bates@tatibanana.com
Lynette Bates, Ed.D.Vice PresidentAcademic AffairsTrinidad719-846-5559Lynette.Bates@tatibanana.com
Jerry BegleyConstruction Trades Instructor and CoordinatorAcademicsTrinidad719-846-5478jerry.begley@tatibanana.com
Crystal BenavidezInstructorDental AssistingValleycrystal.benavidez@tatibanana.com
Marisa BerrySuccess CoachTitle VTrinidad719-846-5630Marisa.Berry@tatibanana.com
Ruth BlasiLead AccountantFiscal ServicesTrinidad719-846-5547RuthAnn.Blasi@tatibanana.com
Paul BooneInstructorHistoryTrinidad719-846-5514paul.boone@tatibanana.com
Greg BoyceCommunications SpecialistPublic RelationsOtherGreg.Boyce@tatibanana.com
Donna BrionesAdjunct InstructorEarly Childhood EducationValleyDonna.Briones@tatibanana.com
James BrunelliInstructorAutomotiveTrinidad719-846-5596James.Brunelli@tatibanana.com
Connie BrydgesAdjunct InstructorPsychologyTrinidadConstance.Brydges@tatibanana.com
Penny BuenoPurchasing CoordinatorFinanceTrinidad719-846-5542Penny.Bueno@tatibanana.com
Alfredo (Freddy) BurciagaVice PresidentStudent AffairsTrinidad719-846-5458alfredo.burciaga@tatibanana.com
Justin BustosMarketing CoordinatorPublic RelationsTrinidad719-846-5009Justin.Bustos@tatibanana.com
Karli BustosHead Volleyball Coach AthleticsTrinidad719-846-5496Karli.Bustos@tatibanana.com
Nathan CahooneAdjunct InstructorBiologyTrinidadNathan.Cahoone@tatibanana.com
Robert CampbellInstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5533Robert.Campbell@tatibanana.com
Omar CanoDirectorResidence LifeTrinidad(719) 846-5497omar.cano@tatibanana.com
Juliana ChaparroDirectorTRiO - Student Support ServicesValley719-589-7063Juliana.Chaparro@tatibanana.com
Cindy ClementsProfessor and Robotics AdvisorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5438cynthia.clements@tatibanana.com
Todd CottonDirector of CommunicationsPublic RelationsValley719-589-7101todd.cotton@tatibanana.com
Nicia CrossonPerkins Grant Coordinator and SchedulerAcademicsTrinidadNicia.Crosson@tatibanana.com
Annamarie DiNeroFacultyNursingTrinidadAnnamarie.DiNero@tatibanana.com
Jeffrey DonahoeAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadJeffrey.Donahoe@tatibanana.com
Douglas DustinAdjunct InstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherDouglas.Dustin@tatibanana.com
LaVonne EllenbeckerCustomer Service SpecialistTrinidad719-846-5498lavonne.ellenbecker@tatibanana.com
Rhonda M. Epper, Ph.D.PresidentTrinidad State CollegeTrinidad719-846-5541rhonda.epper@tatibanana.com
Charles ExleyWelding InstructorCTEValley719-589-7062charles.exley@tatibanana.com
William FalinManagerTool RoomTrinidad(719) 846-5465william.falin@tatibanana.com
Stanley FisherInstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherStanley.Fisher@tatibanana.com
Michael FoldaHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5548Michael.Folda@tatibanana.com
Santina FrankInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5521Santina.Frank@tatibanana.com
Peter FreemanMen’s and Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5600Peter.Freeman@tatibanana.com
Nicholas GalassoStructural Trades IITrinidadNicholas.Galasso@tatibanana.com
Jodi GarciaFacultyNursingValley719-589-7043Jodi.Garcia@tatibanana.com
Dan GarciaAdjunct InstructorArtValleyDan.Garcia@tatibanana.com
Ken GarciaCustodian IPhysical PlantTrinidadKen.Garcia@tatibanana.com
Carolyn GeraciFacultyEnglishValley719-589-7052carolyn.geraci@tatibanana.com
Shelby GonzalesCoordinator of Student Well-BeingTrinidad719-846-5045Shelby.Gonzales@tatibanana.com
Laura GowenAdministrative AssistantCTE/PerkinsTrinidad719-846-5440Laura.Gowen@tatibanana.com
Donna HaddowCoordinatorContinuing EducationTrinidad719-846-5724Donna.Haddow@tatibanana.com
LoriRae HamiltonDean of InstructionNursingTrinidad719-846-5524LoriRae.Hamilton@tatibanana.com
Emily HammerProfessorBusinessValley719-589-7053emily.hammer@tatibanana.com
Nathan HaslettFacultyNursingTrinidad
Chris HendricksFacultyNursingTrinidad719-846-5011christopher.hendricks@tatibanana.com
Laura HensonAdjunct InstructorEMSValleyLaura.Henson@tatibanana.com
Terri HerbstrittFacultyPsychologyOther719-846-5602Terri.Herbstritt@tatibanana.com
Michael HerbstrittAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadMichael.Herbstritt@tatibanana.com
Erlene HernandezCoordinatorInnovative Learning CenterTrinidad719-846-5670erlene.hernandez@tatibanana.com
Lacy HesslinkInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5673lacy.hesslink@tatibanana.com
Christy HoldenRegistrarAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5550Christy.Holden@tatibanana.com
Leslie HollingsworthAdministrative Assistant IIIFinancial AidTrinidad719-846-5531Leslie.Hollingsworth@tatibanana.com
James HowardAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadJames.Howard@tatibanana.com
Jennifer HuginsWomen's Basketball Head CoachAthleticsTrinidadJennifer.Hugins@tatibanana.com
Jennifer HutchensCounselorFinancial AidValley(719) 589-7054Jennifer.Hutchens@tatibanana.com
Thomas HutchisonAdjunct InstructorLine Tech/EICTrinidadThomas.Hutchison@tatibanana.com
Dustin HymanAssistant ProfessorEnglishTrinidad719-846-5709Dustin.Hyman@tatibanana.com
Dan JollyStructural Trades IIPhysical PlantTrinidadDan.Jolly@tatibanana.com
Tate KindschuhDirectorLaw Enforcement AcademyValleyTate.Kindschuh@tatibanana.com
Tanner KingeryInstructorAutomotiveValley(719) 587-1696Tanner.Kingery@tatibanana.com
James KynorVice PresidentWorkforce DevelopmentValley719-589-7075James.Kynor@tatibanana.com
Toni LambethInstructorESL, ABE/GETrinidad719-846-5639Toni.Lambeth@tatibanana.com
Vivian LewisRecruiterAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5040vivian.lewis@tatibanana.com
John LewisWrestling CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5020John.Lewis@tatibanana.com
Darlene LopezInstructorAdult EducationTrinidad719-846-5639Darlene.Lopez@tatibanana.com
Annette LujanInstitutional Research CoordinatorStudent ServicesTrinidad719-846-5679Annette.Lujan@tatibanana.com
Judy MacLarenAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidadJudy.MacLaren@tatibanana.com
Sammi Jo MalouffFacultyNursingTrinidad
Jose MariscalAthletic TrainerAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5613jose.mariscal@tatibanana.com
Loretta MartinDirectorMuseumTrinidad719-846-5508Loretta.Martin@tatibanana.com
Tori MartinezDirectorTitle VValley719-589-7033victoria.martinez@tatibanana.com
Patrick MartinezInstructorConstruction TradesValley719-589-7278patrick.martinez@tatibanana.com
Theresa MartinezManagerFacilities OperationTrinidadTheresa.Martinez@tatibanana.com
Alicia MassarottiCoordinatorStudent Life & Financial Aid CounselorTrinidad719-846-5474alicia.massarotti@tatibanana.com
Kyle MastersonAssistant Athletic DirectorAthleticsValleyKyle.Masterson@tatibanana.com
Lauren MastersonHead CoachCross Country, Track and FieldValley719-589-7968Lauren.Masterson@tatibanana.com
Desi MaxwellFaculty and Assessment CoordinatorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5561Desi.Maxwell@tatibanana.com
Jeffery McGrewGeneral Labor IFacilitiesTrinidadJeffery.McGrew@tatibanana.com
Marilyn McGuireAdjunct InstructorABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5641Marilyn.McGuire@tatibanana.com
Angie Medina, RN, MSNInstructorAdjunctValley719-589-7080Angie.Medina@tatibanana.com
Blanca MenendezCoordinatorPayroll/Accounting/RefundsTrinidad719-846-5570Blanca.Menendez@tatibanana.com
Diamond MobbleyAdjunct InstructorPsychologyValley719-589-7199Diamond.Mobbley@tatibanana.com
John MochelInstructorCriminal JusticeTrinidadjohn.mochel@tatibanana.com
Rhonda MoniotAdjunct InstructorNursingTrinidadRhonda.Moniot@tatibanana.com
Krystalee MorenoCoordinatorHuman ResourcesTrinidad719-846-5534Krystalee.Moreno@tatibanana.com
Kristoffer MugrageHead CoacheSportsValley719-589-7262kristoffer.mugrage@tatibanana.com
Sue NesbittInstructorAdjunctTrinidad719-846-5510Sue.Nesbitt@tatibanana.com
Earl NesbittAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5576Earl.Nesbitt@tatibanana.com
Ryan NewportProfessorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5525Ryan.Newport@tatibanana.com
Tom NordgrenFacultyEnglishTrinidad719-846-5677Tom.Nordgren@tatibanana.com
Yvette O'BrienProfessorMedical AssistingValley719-589-7104Yvette.O'brien@tatibanana.com
Richard OrtizCustodian IFacilitiesTrinidad719-846-5618Richard.Ortiz@tatibanana.com
Christian PachecoGeneral Labor IFacilitiesValley719-589-7039Christian.Pacheco@tatibanana.com
Bonnie PachelliAssistantABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5642Bonnie.Pachelli@tatibanana.com
Linda PerryExecutive Assistant to the PresidentAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5697Linda.Perry@tatibanana.com
Gary PettyInstructorABE/GEDValley719-589-7137Gary.Petty@tatibanana.com
Stacey PlaneAdjunct InstructorECEValleyStacey.Plane@tatibanana.com
Michelle PresleyFacultyCosmetologyValley(719) 589-7057Michelle.Presley@tatibanana.com
Genia RasmussenAdjunct FacultyBusinessValley(719) 589-7052genia.rasmussen@tatibanana.com
Ily ReilingFacultyFine ArtsTrinidad719-846-5448Ily.Reiling@tatibanana.com
Joe Reorda IIAdjunct InstructorTheatre, Drama Trinidad719-846-5651Joe.Reorda@tatibanana.com
LiAnn RichardsonDivision Chair for Business, Human Services, & Prison Education. COPERR Program AdministratorBusinessTrinidad719-846-5654LiAnn.Richardson@tatibanana.com
Joshua RichardsonAccounts Payable and FLACCoordinatorTrinidadJoshua.Richardson@tatibanana.com
Connie Rivale-PerazaDirector, TRiO – Student Support ServicesTrinidad719-846-5624Connie.Rivale-Peraza@tatibanana.com
Rebecca RodriguezAdjunct InstructorSociologyValleyRebecca.Rodriguez@tatibanana.com
Alex RoybalEmergency Management CoordinatorSafetyTrinidad719-846-5116Alex.Roybal@tatibanana.com
Ethyn SalazarCoordinatorDisability Services, Student ServicesValley719-589-7061ethyn.salazar@tatibanana.com
Mike SalbatoDirectorAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5653Mike.Salbato@tatibanana.com
Ronda SamoraFacultyCosmetologyTrinidad719-846-5539Ronda.Samora@tatibanana.com
David SanchezSpecialistTRiO RetentionValley719-589-7076david.sanchez@tatibanana.com
Robert Sanchez, Jr.FacultyWeldingTrinidad719-846-5566Robert.Sanchez@tatibanana.com
Sarah SandovalInstructorCosmetologyValley719-589-7000sarah.sandoval@tatibanana.com
Logan SchmitFacultyFaculty, Gunsmithing Program, Machine Shop Instructor Trinidad719-846-5632Logan.Schmit@tatibanana.com
Bryce SeamansAdvisorStudent Services & TRiOTrinidad719-846-5631bryce.seamans@tatibanana.com
Nicole ShannonDirectorAdult Education ServicesTrinidad719-846-5640nicole.shannon@tatibanana.com
Shannon ShiveleyVice PresidentAdministrative ServicesTrinidad719-846-5569Shannon.Shiveley@tatibanana.com
Leslie Simpson VelardeAdmissions CoordinatorAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5621leslie.velarde@tatibanana.com
Christina SisnerosDirectorFinancial AidValley719-589-7045Christina.Sisneros@tatibanana.com
Rilla (Brooksie) SlaughterFacultyMathTrinidadrilla_slaughter@tatibanana.com
Sarah SloaneDivision ChairSocial & Behavioral Sciences Professor, Criminal Justice and Physical EducationTrinidad719-846-5690Sarah.Sloane@tatibanana.com
Calvin SmithScholar in Residence, CoordinatorLibraryTrinidad719-846-5777Calvin.Smith@tatibanana.com
Chris Smith, PhD, MFA, M.Ed.ProfessorTechnical TheatreTrinidad719-846-5108christopher.Smith@tatibanana.com
Jonathan SovaManagerIT, Network and SystemsTrinidad719-846-5662Jonathan.Sova@tatibanana.com
Ruth StodghillAdjunct InstructorEnglishOtherRuth.Stodghill@tatibanana.com
Steve SwazoHead Softball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5558Stephen.Swazo@tatibanana.com
Liz Tabeling-GarciaInstructorPsychology, SociologyValleyLiz.Tabeling-Garcia@tatibanana.com
Claudia TrujilloCoordinator, Adjunct FacultyT-PREP Undergraduate ResidencyTrinidad719-846-5552Claudia.Trujillo@tatibanana.com
Micah VelasquezInstructorBusiness, Computer ScienceTrinidad719-680-9178Micah.Velasquez@tatibanana.com
Micah VelasquezFacultyComputer & Networking TechnologyValleyMicah.Velasquez@tatibanana.com
Jason VeynaHead Baseball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5598jason.veyna@tatibanana.com
Amanda VigilControllerBusiness OfficeTrinidad719-846-5551Amanda.Vigil@tatibanana.com
Kevin Walker, Ph.D.ProfessorBiologyTrinidad719-846-5611Kevin.Walker@tatibanana.com
Leslee Watson-FloresProfessor, Math Lab CoordinatorMathematics and BiologyTrinidad719-846-5006Leslee.Watson-Flores@tatibanana.com
Samuel WeaverAdjunct InstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5522Samuel.Weaver@tatibanana.com
Mathilda WestermanSpecialist IIStudent ServicesValley719-589-7026Mathilda.Westerman@tatibanana.com
Clifford WieningFacultyBiologyTrinidad719-846-5708Cliff.Wiening@tatibanana.com
Jack WileyAcademic Dean of InstructionAgriculture faculty, Education Faculty, and Concurrent enrollmentValley719-589-7064Jack.Wiley@tatibanana.com
Zachary WilliamsonCoordinator of Fiscal ServicesBusinessTrinidad719-846-1111Zachary.Williamson@tatibanana.com
Ira WilliamsonDirectorTechnology and Instructional TechnologyTrinidad719-846-5661Ira.Williamson@tatibanana.com
Marc WilsonAdjunct ProfessorEnglish CompositionTrinidad719-524-5314Marc.Wilson@tatibanana.com
Mark Wittler, D.C.Anatomy, Physiology and PathophysiologyNursingValley719-589-7038Mark.Wittler@tatibanana.com
Denis ZverevFacultyMathValley719-589-7255denis.zverev@tatibanana.com